Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Dance Mixes Sony Special Item CD (Autographed)

Product Code: DMSony-a

Originally released as a special item from Sony Music, the Dance Mixes CD is a full-length greatest hits remix album featuring the hits:

  1. Point of No Return [Original Version]
  2. Let Me Be the One [12" Version]
  3. What You Don't Know [Bass Mix]
  4. Come Go with Me [12" Version Remix]
  5. Stop, Listen, Look & Think [House Mix]
  6. I Specialize in Love [Remix]
  7. Tell Me Why [12" Remix]
  8. I Wish the Phone Would Ring [Extended Version]
  9. When I Looked at Him [Acoustic Version][Mix]
  10. Seasons Change [12" Version]

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter

Featured Product

December - Lyric Sheet - Autographed

December - Lyric Sheet - Autographed



eCommerce by CubeCart