Originally released as a special item from BMG Music, the Seasons Change CD is a full-length greatest hits album featuring the hits:

  • Seasons Change
  • Come Go with Me
  • As Long as I Can Dream
  • Let Me Down Easy
  • Point of No Return
  • When I Looked at Him
  • Exposed to Love
  • I'll Say Goodbye for the Two of Us
  • Face to Face
  • December

Seasons Change BMG Special Item CD (Autographed)


    © 2017 Walking Distance Entertainment LLC
    Website: WebwizardSolutions.net

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • PgpnXhhh
    Megamix - Exposé
    00:00 / 00:00