top of page

The debut CD Single of Expose's first dance/pop release since re-uniting.

Track Listing:
1. Shine On (Drew Pearson Mix)
2. Shine On (Klubjumpers Radio Mix)
3. Shine On (Klubjumpers Klub Mix)
4. Shine On (DJ Amy Alderman's Anthem Mix)
5. Shine On (Chris Thomas Light of Love Remix)
6. Shine On (Oliver Watts JBH Club Mix)
7. Point of No Return (2012 Re-Recorded Original)
8. Let Me Be The One (2012 Re-Recorded Original)
9. Come Go With Me (2012 Re-Recorded Original)
10. Seasons Change (2012 Re-Recorded Original)

Shine On - Maxi CD

SKU: 887158196645
    bottom of page