top of page
Now, for the first time ever, “What You Don’t Know”, the second album from EXPOSÉ, has been digitally remastered and expanded. 
Exposé Online Shop Exclusive:
 Order through this website and your CD will come autographed by Gioia, Jeanette and Ann!  (Note: Item will be opened by Exposé to allow for autographing) 
The 3 CD deluxe edition of “What You Don’t Know” follows the success of the expanded reissue of “Exposure”, the debut album from EXPOSÉ.
This 3 CD deluxe edition features 45 tracks including the original 11-song album alongside 35 bonus tracks, nine of which are previously unreleased. Four tracks make their first appearance on CD.
The bonus material on this collection features all of the singles, b-sides, remixes, and alternate versions that were released during the promotion of the original album.
This 3 disc set comes with a beautifully designed, carefully researched, and spectacularly detailed 24-page full color booklet that contains  lyrics, photos, an illustrated discography, comprehensive credits and brand new liner notes, plus track annotations from Lewis A. Martineé who wrote 9 of the 11 songs and produced the original album.

What You Don't Know (3-CD Autographed Deluxe Edition)

    bottom of page