Extra Extra - The Exposé Blog

Windy City Times Interviews Gioia

April 7, 2017

Celebrating 30 years of Exposé, Gioia was recently interviewed by Windy City Times.

"This year marks the 30th anniversary of Exposure, the debut record from the girl group Exposé. With multiple hit records to their credit like "Come Go With Me" and "Season's Change," the group—consisting of Gioia Bruno, Jeanette Jurado and Ann Curless—amassed seven top-10 hits with their signature freestyle sound and pop ballads. 

Bruno talked with Windy City Times about coming out and new music from the group." 


For the full interview, click here.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Download "I Believe in Christmas..." today.

December 6, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 28, 2018

Please reload

Please reload


© 2017 Walking Distance Entertainment LLC
Website: WebwizardSolutions.net

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • PgpnXhhh
Megamix - Exposé
00:00 / 00:00