top of page

Extra Extra - The Exposé Blog

Windy City Times Interviews Gioia

Celebrating 30 years of Exposé, Gioia was recently interviewed by Windy City Times.


"This year marks the 30th anniversary of Exposure, the debut record from the girl group Exposé. With multiple hit records to their credit like "Come Go With Me" and "Season's Change," the group—consisting of Gioia Bruno, Jeanette Jurado and Ann Curless—amassed seven top-10 hits with their signature freestyle sound and pop ballads. Bruno talked with Windy City Times about coming out and new music from the group."

For the full interview, click here.

Celebrating 30 years of Exposure

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page